If you cannot find your passage information on My Page, it may indicate that you requested that your passage information be automatically deleted (“agreement without tracking”) when entering into your agreement with us. This means that your passage information is automatically deleted as soon as the passage has been charged to your agreement.
NB! Agreement with automatically deleted passage information expired on 15.08.19. After this date, all passages will be available on the agreement.